Reinventing the home buying and selling experience

We are on a mission to make buying and selling homes fast, simple and safe. We offer instant purchase offers, brokerage services and move-in ready city apartments. Our team of experts, backed up with AI technology, ensure efficiency and peace of mind throughout every transaction. We currently have around 300 people working in our offices around Finland, Spain and Poland.

Europe's hottest scale-ups 2020

Top Finnish startups to follow in 2020

One of the top AI-companies in Finland

Startup of the Year, Finland 2019

Founder of the Year, Finland 2019

Real estate agents, Rive LKV Oy

Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Managing Director, Kodit.io LKV

Olga Tarino

Olga Tarino

Sales Director, Kodit.io LKV

Juha-Matti Räsänen

Juha-Matti Räsänen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sari Flamourtzoglou

Sales Manager, KED

Ina Pulkkinen

Ina Pulkkinen

Sales Representative

Harri Manner

Harri Manner

Real Estate Agent, LKV

Päivi Joensuu

Päivi Joensuu

Sales Support Manager, LKV

Charlotte Therman

Charlotte Therman

Sales Representative

Jonas Puolakka

Jonas Puolakka

Sales Representative

Antti Katajainen

Antti Katajainen

Sales Representative

Petri Stroja

Petri Stroja

Sales Representative

Tove Ljungqvist

Tove Ljungqvist

Sales Representative, OTM

Lana Shaly

Lana Shaly

Sales Representative

Saara Ahlberg

Saara Ahlberg

Sales Representative

Minnie Savin

Minnie Savin

Sales Representative

Jaakko Sahonen

Jaakko Sahonen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

Mirka Oksanen

Mirka Oksanen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

Johnny Lindroos

Johnny Lindroos

Sales Representative

Kaarina Kohonen

Kaarina Kohonen

Sales Assistant, LKV, KiAT

kaarina.kohonen@rivekodit.fi+358 50 355 1140
Tiina Rintamäki

Tiina Rintamäki

Sales Representative

Tuija Taivainen

Tuija Taivainen

Sales Representative

Johanna Oksanen

Johanna Oksanen

Real Estate Agent, LKV

Anne Tauschi

Anne Tauschi

Real Estate Broker

Annette Ekström-Lindholm

Annette Ekström-Lindholm

Real Estate Broker

Janne Soininen

Janne Soininen

Real Estate Broker

Jarmo Kotisilta

Jarmo Kotisilta

Real Estate Broker

Jesse Mervasto

Jesse Mervasto

Real Estate Broker

Kirsi Kytö

Kirsi Kytö

Real Estate Broker

Leena-Maija Lampinen

Leena-Maija Lampinen

Real Estate Broker

Marja Smedberg

Marja Smedberg

Real Estate Broker

Martin Palmgren

Martin Palmgren

Real Estate Broker

Nappe Andler

Nappe Andler

Real Estate Broker

Paula Keijonen

Paula Keijonen

Real Estate Broker

Pekka Laurikainen

Pekka Laurikainen

Helsinki, Vantaa, Espoo

Sanna Rinne

Sanna Rinne

Real Estate Broker

Shama Österman

Shama Österman

Real Estate Broker

Sirpa Rajalainen

Sirpa Rajalainen

Real Estate Broker

Teemu Oukari

Teemu Oukari

Real Estate Broker

Tiina Myllyniemi

Tiina Myllyniemi

Real Estate Broker

Tomi Rahola

Tomi Rahola

Real Estate Broker

Ulla Becker

Ulla Becker

Real Estate Broker

Markku Ketonen

Markku Ketonen

Real Estate Broker, LKV

Tomi Berggren

Tomi Berggren

Sales Manager

Maarit Halme

Maarit Halme

Myyntineuvottelija

Maria Kemppainen

Maria Kemppainen

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

Juho Luukkanen

Juho Luukkanen

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

Pinja Mähönen

Pinja Mähönen

Kiinteistönvälittäjä, LKV

Katja Tukiainen

Katja Tukiainen

Myyntineuvottelija, KiLAT

Meet the team

Mika Paakkari

Mika Paakkari

Country Manager, Finland

mika@rivekodit.fi+358500652310
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Global Head of iBuying, LKV

yasmin@rivekodit.fi+358401285138
Katariina Suvisaari

Katariina Suvisaari

Sales Manager, KiAT

katariina@rivekodit.fi+358405088463
Sunny Singh

Sunny Singh

Real Estate Specialist

sunny.singh@rivekodit.fi+358407722195
Thomas Mattinen

Thomas Mattinen

Real Estate Specialist, LKV, IAT

thomas.mattinen@rivekodit.fi+358503822552
Sandra Safarov

Sandra Safarov

Design Manager

sandra@rivekodit.fi+358409631050
Elisa Koivikko

Elisa Koivikko

Design Manager

elisa.koivikko@rivekodit.fi+358503703457
Lauri Marttila

Lauri Marttila

Renovation Project Manager

laurim@rivekodit.fi+358503732193
Alexander Lindström

Alexander Lindström

Renovation Manager

alexander.lindstrom@rivekodit.fi
Tatiana Kostyanok

Tatiana Kostyanok

Front End Developer

tatiana@rivekodit.fi
Petr Tatarinov

Petr Tatarinov

Full-Stack Software Engineer

petr.tatarinov@rivekodit.fi
Jevgeni Vetrov

Jevgeni Vetrov

Full-Stack Software Engineer

jevgeni.vetrov@rivekodit.fi
Sergey Petrov

Sergey Petrov

Backend Engineer

sergey.petrov@rivekodit.fi
Aleksandr Cherepanov

Aleksandr Cherepanov

Frontend Engineer

aleksandr.cherepanov@rivekodit.fi
Aleksi Uski

Aleksi Uski

Head of Strategic Finance

aleksi@rivekodit.fi+358509173493
Mikaela Urpalainen

Mikaela Urpalainen

Finance Coordinator

mikaela.urpalainen@rivekodit.fi+358505533584
Kati Relander el Shamaly

Kati Relander el Shamaly

Finance Specialist

kati.relanderelshamaly@rivekodit.fi+358503511622
Elina Koivisto

Elina Koivisto

Chief Marketing Officer

elina@rivekodit.fi+358403538400
Johanna Koponen

Johanna Koponen

Marketing Manager

johanna@rivekodit.fi
Linda Jaakkola

Linda Jaakkola

Marketing Coordinator

linda.jaakkola@rivekodit.fi
Susanna Sohlman

Susanna Sohlman

Office Manager, LKV

susanna.sohlman@rivekodit.fi0407516764
Jorge Caceres

Jorge Caceres

Country Manager, Spain

jorge.caceres@rive.es+34 634769791
Steven Aitkenhead

Steven Aitkenhead

Chief Strategy Officer

steven@rive.es+34 666279707
Iñaki Crespo

Iñaki Crespo

CTO

inaki.crespo@rive.es
Jorge Polo

Jorge Polo

Product Designer

jorge.polo@rive.es
Luis Fernandez

Luis Fernandez

Engineering Manager

luis.fernandez@rive.es
Jesús Castillo

Jesús Castillo

Backend Developer

jesus.castillo@rive.es
Enrique Corona

Enrique Corona

Product Manager

enrique.corona@rive.es
Gonzalo R. Chávarri

Gonzalo R. Chávarri

Data Analyst

gonzalo.chavarri@rive.es
Gonzalo Puch

Gonzalo Puch

Finance Manager

gonzalo.puch@rive.es
María Procopio

María Procopio

Finance Analyst

maria.procopio@rive.es
Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Gonzalo Igartua Suárez

Marketing Manager

gonzalo.igartua@rive.es
Eva Nanini

Eva Nanini

Graphic Design

eva.nanini@rive.es
Pablo Echazú Breppe

Pablo Echazú Breppe

Photographer

pablo.echazu@rive.es
Maria Medina

Maria Medina

H&R Manager

maria.medina@rive.es
María Ruano

María Ruano

H&R People Ops

maria.ruano@rive.es
Irene Peciña Usina

Irene Peciña Usina

H&R Talent Acquisition

irene.pecina@rive.es
Elisa Bustamante Lopez

Elisa Bustamante Lopez

H&R Talent Acquisition

elisa.bustamante@rive.es
Eva Vives

Eva Vives

Legal Manager

eva.vives@rive.es+34 603853282
Juan Lario

Juan Lario

Legal Real Estate Specialist

juan.lario@rive.es
Almudena García Del Riego

Almudena García Del Riego

Legal Property Management Assistant

almudena.garcia@rive.es
Leticia de la Peña

Leticia de la Peña

Head of Real Estate Portfolio Spain

leticia.pena@rive.es+34620303463
Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Acquisitions and Sales Manager

paloma.blanco@rive.es
Ana Couret

Ana Couret

Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

ana.couret@rive.es
Álvaro Vaca

Álvaro Vaca

Real Estate Acquisition Specialist

alvaro.vaca@rive.es
Pedro Apalategui

Pedro Apalategui

Real Estate Sales Specialist

Lucia Fernández Valle

Lucia Fernández Valle

Technical Office Architect

lucia.valle@rive.es
Pedro Hermoso Vela

Pedro Hermoso Vela

Construction Purchasing Manager

pedro.hermoso@rive.es
Tania Heres Díaz

Tania Heres Díaz

Customer Support Quality Process & CX

tania.heres@rive.es
José Antonio Borges

José Antonio Borges

Head of Brokerage, Spain

David Arrojo

David Arrojo

Brokerage Team Leader

Jaime Fernández López

Jaime Fernández López

Business Coach

Arancha Llorens

Arancha Llorens

Real Estate Specialist

Andrés Martínez

Andrés Martínez

Real Estate Specialist

Graciela Marzinotto

Graciela Marzinotto

Real Estate Specialist

Susana Jimenez Denia

Susana Jimenez Denia

Real Estate Specialist

Javier Modino Taranilla

Javier Modino Taranilla

Real Estate Specialist

Alejandro Navarrete Moreno

Alejandro Navarrete Moreno

Real Estate Specialist

Gonzalo Molinero García

Gonzalo Molinero García

Real Estate Specialist

Miglena Vasileva

Miglena Vasileva

Real Estate Specialist

Marta Somalo

Marta Somalo

Real Estate Specialist

Monica Arrojo

Monica Arrojo

Real Estate Specialist

Victor Catani Posada

Victor Catani Posada

Real Estate Specialist

Felipe Arizu Bracht

Felipe Arizu Bracht

Real Estate Specialist

Rodolfo Bay

Rodolfo Bay

Real Estate Specialist

Oscar Rubio García

Oscar Rubio García

Real Estate Specialist

Cesar Rueda Sisi

Cesar Rueda Sisi

Real Estate Specialist

Fernando Moreno

Fernando Moreno

Real Estate Specialist

Mairene Quiros Perojo

Mairene Quiros Perojo

Brokerage Support Officer

mairene.quiros@rive.es
Sonia Martínez Fernández

Sonia Martínez Fernández

Real Estate Specialist

Héctor Prieto Alonso

Héctor Prieto Alonso

Real Estate Specialist

Alejandro Grandes Fernández

Alejandro Grandes Fernández

Real Estate Specialist

Luis Moreno Priero

Luis Moreno Priero

Real Estate Specialist

Alberto Recover de Frutos

Alberto Recover de Frutos

Real Estate Specialist

Luis Antonio Martín

Luis Antonio Martín

Real Estate Specialist

Eduardo Toscano

Eduardo Toscano

Real Estate Specialist

Francisco Franco

Francisco Franco

Real Estate Specialist

Ivette Salinas

Ivette Salinas

Real Estate Specialist

Vicenzo Constanza

Vicenzo Constanza

Real Estate Specialist

Mayte Tejedor

Mayte Tejedor

Real Estate Specialist

Olga Shirmanova

Olga Shirmanova

Real Estate Specialist

María de los Ángeles Ascanio

María de los Ángeles Ascanio

Real Estate Specialist

Antonio Salamanques

Antonio Salamanques

Real Estate Specialist

María Eugenia Castro

María Eugenia Castro

Real Estate Specialist

María del Mar Alonso García

María del Mar Alonso García

Real Estate Specialist

Catalina Salinas

Catalina Salinas

Real Estate Specialist

Ana Prado Pérez-Seoane

Ana Prado Pérez-Seoane

Real Estate Specialist

Isabel Carrera Lespinas

Isabel Carrera Lespinas

Real Estate Specialist

Sandra Prieto Valbuena

Sandra Prieto Valbuena

Real Estate Specialist

Eunice Chicott

Eunice Chicott

Real Estate Specialist

Emma García

Emma García

Real Estate Specialist

Snezhana Reznikova

Snezhana Reznikova

Real Estate Specialist

Francisco Manuel Canosa Martínez

Francisco Manuel Canosa Martínez

Real Estate Specialist

Gerardo Ginestal Gómez

Gerardo Ginestal Gómez

Real Estate Specialist

Pablo García Romeo

Pablo García Romeo

Real Estate Specialist

Luis Enrique García Batista

Luis Enrique García Batista

Real Estate Specialist

Ana Tascón Mutz

Ana Tascón Mutz

Real Estate Specialist

Guillermo Juttner

Guillermo Juttner

Real Estate Specialist

Jose Antonio Layos Pardo

Jose Antonio Layos Pardo

Real Estate Specialist

Cecilio Juan Paniagua Jimenez

Cecilio Juan Paniagua Jimenez

Real Estate Specialist

Altynay Tukkabulova

Altynay Tukkabulova

Real Estate Specialist

Juan José García García

Juan José García García

Real Estate Specialist

Jaime Montejo

Jaime Montejo

Real Estate Specialist

Álvaro Ferrol Ferreiro

Álvaro Ferrol Ferreiro

Real Estate Specialist

Susana Abilleira

Susana Abilleira

Real Estate Specialist

Federico Castellanos

Federico Castellanos

Real Estate Specialist

Roberto Rodríguez

Roberto Rodríguez

Real Estate Specialist

Soraya Allué Asín

Soraya Allué Asín

Real Estate Specialist

Ridelis Hernández

Ridelis Hernández

Real Estate Specialist

Hans Rudolf Meyer

Hans Rudolf Meyer

Real Estate Specialist

Santiago Pérez Arriazu

Santiago Pérez Arriazu

Real Estate Specialist

Eva María Arias

Eva María Arias

Real Estate Specialist

Alicia Barbero

Alicia Barbero

Real Estate Specialist

Wilma Alexandra Álvarez Liendo

Wilma Alexandra Álvarez Liendo

Real Estate Specialist

Marbella Torres

Marbella Torres

Real Estate Specialist

José María Pinel

José María Pinel

Real Estate Specialist

jose.pinel@kodit.io
Hilda Elena Latán Salazar

Hilda Elena Latán Salazar

Real Estate Specialist

hilda.latan@kodit.io
Arancha Sotomayor

Arancha Sotomayor

Real Estate Specialist

arancha.sotomayor@kodit.io
Diana Gelvis Contreras

Diana Gelvis Contreras

Real Estate Specialist

diana.gelvis@kodit.io
Dorian Javier Mata Rodríguez

Dorian Javier Mata Rodríguez

Real Estate Specialist

dorian.mata@kodit.io
Stephanie Casha Vida

Stephanie Casha Vida

Real Estate Specialist

stephanie.casha@kodit.io
Luiz Felipe Pezzi

Luiz Felipe Pezzi

Real Estate Specialist

luiz.pezzi@kodit.io
Jairo Martínez del Hoyo

Jairo Martínez del Hoyo

Real Estate Specialist

jairo.martinez@kodit.io
Alfonso Labrador Pérez

Alfonso Labrador Pérez

Real Estate Specialist

alfonso.labrador@kodit.io
Mateo Eiroa Ramírez

Mateo Eiroa Ramírez

Real Estate Specialist

mateo.eiroa@kodit.io
Hugo Enzo Fiorini Talavera

Hugo Enzo Fiorini Talavera

Real Estate Specialist

hugo.fiorini@kodit.io
Alexis Llobet

Alexis Llobet

Brokerage Team Lead, Barcelona

Francesc Monllau

Francesc Monllau

Real Estate Specialist

Izaskun Bilbao

Izaskun Bilbao

Real Estate Specialist

Patrizia Mobili

Patrizia Mobili

Real Estate Specialist

Robert Díaz Otarola

Robert Díaz Otarola

Real Estate Specialist

Ramón Antonio Zuloaga Yanez

Ramón Antonio Zuloaga Yanez

Real Estate Specialist

Marc Quintana Domínguez

Marc Quintana Domínguez

Real Estate Specialist

Irina Vasilyeva

Irina Vasilyeva

Real Estate Specialist

José Clemente Martín Cayuela

José Clemente Martín Cayuela

Real Estate Specialist

Antonio Palá Larraga

Antonio Palá Larraga

Real Estate Specialist

Mercè Pérez

Mercè Pérez

Real Estate Specialist

Helena O'Rorke Martinez

Helena O'Rorke Martinez

Real Estate Specialist

Yana Isaeva

Yana Isaeva

Real Estate Specialist

Kelvin Jiménez Choez

Kelvin Jiménez Choez

Real Estate Specialist

Xavier Sitja

Xavier Sitja

Real Estate Specialist

Mariano Caruso

Mariano Caruso

Real Estate Specialist

Victor Almato

Victor Almato

Real Estate Specialist

vitor.almato@rive.es
Estefania Morales

Estefania Morales

Real Estate Specialist

estefania.morales@rive.es
Ana La Valle

Ana La Valle

Real Estate Specialist

ana.lavalle@rive.es
Bryan Salgado Vallecillo

Bryan Salgado Vallecillo

Real Estate Specialist

bryan.salgado@rive.es
Luis Rabadán Bonet

Luis Rabadán Bonet

Real Estate Specialist

luis.rabadan@rive.es
Alejandro Corbat

Alejandro Corbat

Real Estate Specialist

alejandro.corbat@rive.es
Esteban Ramirez Avecilla

Esteban Ramirez Avecilla

Real Estate Specialist

esteban.ramirez@rive.es
Virgilio Rubio

Virgilio Rubio

Real Estate Specialist

Antonio Carmona

Antonio Carmona

Real Estate Specialist

Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz.gorzycki@rive.pl+48 798 219 970
Monika Kubacka

Monika Kubacka

Head of Brokerage

Lena Gorzycka

Lena Gorzycka

Senior Real Estate Broker

Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Krzysztof Jóźwiak

Real Estate Broker

Michał Bartosiak

Michał Bartosiak

Real Estate Broker

Mateusz Dudziński

Mateusz Dudziński

Real Estate Broker

Mariusz Sadowski

Mariusz Sadowski

Real Estate Broker

Ewa Badeńska

Ewa Badeńska

Real Estate Broker

Tomasz Dobrzyński

Tomasz Dobrzyński

Real Estate Broker

Barbara Lipińska

Barbara Lipińska

Real Estate Broker

Marzena Pergol

Marzena Pergol

Real Estate Broker

Dariusz Światłowski

Dariusz Światłowski

Real Estate Broker

Barbara Jop

Barbara Jop

Real Estate Broker

Wioletta Pietras

Wioletta Pietras

Real Estate Broker

Maciej Zgierski

Maciej Zgierski

Real Estate Broker

Dorota Karpińska

Dorota Karpińska

Real Estate Broker

Tomasz Katus

Tomasz Katus

Real Estate Broker

Agnieszka Krajewska-Olech

Agnieszka Krajewska-Olech

Real Estate Broker

agnieszka.krajewska-olech@kodit.io+48 532 340 831
Jakub Okraska

Jakub Okraska

Real Estate Broker

Jakub Nowakowski

Jakub Nowakowski

Real Estate Broker

Milena Budrewicz

Milena Budrewicz

Real Estate Broker

Dorota Pasela - Sienkiewicz

Dorota Pasela - Sienkiewicz

HR Manager

dorota.pasela@rive.pl+48 666 197 158
Sylwia Pilarska

Sylwia Pilarska

Recruitment Specialist

sylwia.pilarska@rive.pl+48 532 341 483
Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

Katarzyna Kwiatkowska

Legal Manager

katarzyna.kwiatkowska@rive.pl+48 532 340 092
Beata Kozłowska

Beata Kozłowska

Head of Accounting

beata.kozlowska@rive.pl+48 532 398 881
Paulina Krzysztoń

Paulina Krzysztoń

Head of Administration

paulina.krzyszton@rive.pl+48 888 873 064
Ewelina Wypych

Ewelina Wypych

Administrative Specialist

ewelina.wypych@rive.pl+48 532 341 516
Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Aleksandra Prokopczyk

Customer Support Expert

aleksandra.prokopczyk@rive.pl+48 880 788 384
;